Return to D-chiro-inositol
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful: Results may vary.
 
Amazing! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West jordan, UT United States  
After trying Metformin and other brands/kinds of Inositol, this is the very best! My period was regulated within 1 month of taking this, my anxiety is significantly decreased (I didn't even realize this was a problem!), And my insulin levels aren't an issue any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful: Results may vary.
 
Feeling Is Believing Balance is Possible! February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Estrella Lozano from Boulder, CO United States  
I've spent a lifetime spending hundreds of dollars on what I thought were the best bioavailable vitamins & supplements & thought I was pretty healthy. I switched to Chiral Balance Women's Wellness a lil over a month ago thanks to an amazing friend who gifted this product to me to help support my healing process & I have never felt more hormonally & emotionally balanced in my 38 yrs of life.  I highly highly highly recommend the following vitamins & supplements for anyone in desperate need of emotional & hormonal balance !!! And, not only is it effective, it's affordable! You will 100% see results after just one month of consistent consumption. I recommend Women's Formula AM, Women's Formula PM, EPA/DHA, DCI (D-chiro-inositol) for any woman struggling with hormonal & emotional balance. Happy healing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful: Results may vary.
 
Life-changing! July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Stacey Darrish from Tacoma, WA United States  
This supplement seems to have improved my metabolic panel significantly (my diet and exercise routine is actually worse with improved metabolic panel than when my metabolic panel was not as good though we all know that is the most important thing to be doing). Also, I've been able to get pregnant 3 times very easily!  I honestly do not think my doctors believe me when I tell them I did not take any medication to help with my fertility!  I recommend this to anyone with PCOS and it is sad that more providers do not know about it. One of my GYNs asked for the literature, though, so I was glad to have something prepared from this site.  This supplement is definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  28 of 29 people found the following review helpful: Results may vary.
 
Love it! July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Sanna from Sweden  
Ive been on the magic pills for 5 weeks and after 3 weeks I had my first menses, the first since october! I don't know if I will ovulate yet but I really feel completley diffrent.

* My temper is more balanced
* I can sleep
* I've lost 13 pounds (no exercise or diet)
* Hair on my head feels thicker
* Hair on my face is getting softer
* No bloodsugar rollercoaster

The only down side is the price, and because I live in Sweden it's extra pricey with the customs and the shipping but it's totally worth it and I'm so glad they ship it here at all!

Good Luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful: Results may vary.
 
Blood work improved, even if symptoms are not June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole from NC United States  
My experience differs from that of several of the other reviewers in that I didn't see improvements in the physical symptoms of PCOS (weight, cycle length, hair growth patterns, etc.) even after 6  months of use, so I thought it probably wasn't working. When, however, I had bloodwork done, it showed that my testosterone was down to more normal levels, which, to my doctor, was proof that D-Chiro was doing its job. I just want to suggest to other women trying it that even if you don't notice huge, obvious symptomatic improvements, you may not want to conclude that the product doesn't work before you have a chance to see whether it's normalizing bodily functions that you can't see and feel! I hope that the normalization of the hormone levels will eventually help with the external symptoms as well.

If it had made obvious symptomatic differences for me, I'd award that 5th star. For now, I'm grateful that it is helping inside if not out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful: Results may vary.
 
Cannot live without my Chiral Balance May 2, 2016
Reviewer: PCOS Cyster from Atlanta, GA United States  
I am not one to take the time to write reviews online, but I am so thankful to Chiral Balance that I need to share my thoughts on this product!

I was diagnosed with PCOS in 2011 and since then, it has been a whirlwind of weight gain, acne, insulin resistance, depression, anxiety and the list goes on...

Doctor after doctor (OB GYN to Naturopathic) would send my down the wrong path. Prescribing toxic meds and calling for expensive treatments. No diet or supplement seemed to be working... until I found Chiral Balance. I am now going on my 5th bottle of DCI.

Chiral Balance has allowed me to to stop taking Metformin and Spironolactone. My acne has slowly healed, fatigue has lessened and weight is slowly coming off. I am SO thankful I found Chiral Balance.

Please don't ever change a thing!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful: Results may vary.
 
LIFE SAVER September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren from Houston, TX  
I have never written a review before but I feel compelled to do so because of the wonderful results I have had since taking DCI.  For years I was on Metformin and experienced horrible GI side effects but didn’t know that there was an alternative.  Since replacing Metformin with this supplement, my GI has returned to normal and I have never felt better.  I take 2 capsules 2x a day.  Since upping my dose around 2 months ago, I have been able to lose weight in my upper body that was hanging on for years; even with routine exercise and healthy diet.  The customer service is excellent and I never wait more than 2 days to receive my order.  It is well worth the cost!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful: Results may vary.
 
best product ever August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from richmond hill, NY United States  
I felt the benefits of DCI right after 2 weeks of taking it  with a magnesium supplement and I am utterly satisfied. My skin is clean, my facial hair imperceptible and my mood more stable. I didn't feel menstrual cramps this month and my period was beautifully light. Really love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful: Results may vary.
 
One month on it, and I already notice changes! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: M.H. from Chicago, IL United States  
I've only taken the DCI a month now (just ordered a second month supply), but within DAYS of using it, I noticed a drastic change in my mood. I felt more calm and less anxiety. Also, within just a few days (literally, 3-4 days) my cycle was back after MIA for over 120 days. Because of the PCOS, I have small bumps on the back of my arms and legs (keratosis pilaris). Within a week of taking the DCI my skin is SMOOTH. For me, this is a miracle. I probably sound like a spokesperson, but thats OK because I dont think anyone could possibly go wrong by trying it! It really is my miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful: Results may vary.
 
I can't believe it myself! :-) December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffani from Linden, MI United States  
I have only been taking DCI for 3 days and I started my period today! Haven't had a real one in at least a year! I notice my food cravings are less, sugar has already gone down and I don't feel hungry all the time! I look forward to the days ahead! If you are struggling with pcos I urge you to give it a try. There maybe a few people it didn't work for but I think for the majority it does!  Good luck & God bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items